Game Date LocationLevelHomeTeamVisitor
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 pmRushmore Plaza Civic CenterAll LevelsFirst Pitch Auction
Sat, May 01 8:00 amPowers FieldExposCheyenne Expos
8:00 amPowers FieldHardhatsCheyenne Hardhats
8:00 amPowers FieldHardhatsCheyenne Hardhats
1:00 pmPowers FieldExposCheyenne Expos
1:00 pmBelle Baseball FieldsBulletsBelle Fourche Bullets
3:30 pmBelle Baseball FieldsBulletsBelle Fourche Bullets
Sun, May 02 8:00 amPowers FieldExposCheyenne Expos
8:00 amPowers FieldExposCheyenne Expos
8:00 amPowers FieldHardhatsCheyenne Hardhats
8:00 amPowers FieldHardhatsCheyenne Hardhats
Wed, May 05 5:00 pmBlack Hills Power Sports ComplexExposSpearfish Expos
7:00 pmBlack Hills Power Sports ComplexExposSpearfish Expos
Sat, May 08 8:00 amPirtz FieldHardhatsBillings Hardhats
8:00 amPirtz FieldExposBillings Expos
5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsGillette Bullets
6:00 pmPirtz FieldExposBillings Expos
7:30 pmRiders FieldBulletsGillette Bullets
8:00 pmPirtz FieldHardhatsBillings Hardhats
Sun, May 09 11:00 amPirtz FieldExposBillings Expos
11:00 amPirtz FieldHardhatsBillings Hardhats
Wed, May 12 5:30 pmRiders FieldHardhatsGillette Hardhats
Sat, May 15 1:30 pmStrong FieldBulletsGillette Bullets
3:00 pmStrong FieldBulletsSturgis Bullets
5:00 pmWatertown Baseball StadiumHardhatsWatertown Hardhats
5:00 pmWatertown Baseball StadiumExposWatertown Expos
7:30 pmWatertown Baseball StadiumHardhatsWatertown Hardhats
7:30 pmWatertown Baseball StadiumExposWatertown Expos
Sun, May 16 11:00 amWatertown Baseball StadiumHardhatsWatertown Hardhats
11:00 amWatertown Baseball StadiumExposWatertown Expos
1:00 pmWatertown Baseball StadiumHardhatsWatertown Hardhats
1:00 pmWatertown Baseball StadiumExposWatertown Expos
Fri, May 21 5:30 pmCleveland FieldExposScottsbluff Expos
7:00 pmCleveland FieldHardhatsScottsbluff Hardhats
Sat, May 22 1:00 pmBelle Baseball FieldsBulletsBelle Fourche Bullets
3:30 pmBelle Baseball FieldsBulletsBelle Fourche Bullets
Sun, May 23 1:00 pmBelle Baseball FieldsExposBelle Fourche Expos
3:30 pmBelle Baseball FieldsExposBelle Fourche Expos
Wed, May 26 5:00 pmBlack Hills Power Sports ComplexHardhatsSpearfish Hardhats
7:00 pmBlack Hills Power Sports ComplexHardhatsSpearfish Hardhats
Thu, May 27 5:00 pmPete Lien FieldBullets320 Risers Bullets
7:00 pmPete Lien FieldBullets320 Risers Bullets
Fri, May 28 7:00 pmPete Lien FieldHardhatsPost 320 Hardhats
Sat, May 29 5:00 pmPete Lien FieldExpos320 Shooters Expos
7:00 pmPete Lien FieldExpos320 Shooters Expos
Tue, Jun 01 12:00 amHyde Baseball StadiumHardhatsPierre (Renner) Hardhats
1:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumHardhatsPierre Hardhats
Thu, Jun 03 8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Veterans Classic
10:00 amPete Lien FieldExpos Expos
Fri, Jun 04 12:00 amPete Lien FieldExpos Expos
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Veterans Classic
Sat, Jun 05 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldBulletsCasper WY Bulltes
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Veterans Classic
10:00 amPete Lien FieldExpos Expos
Sun, Jun 06 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldBulletsCasper WY Bullets
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Veterans Classic
10:00 amPete Lien FieldExpos Expos
Tue, Jun 08 5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22All LevelsGolden Spikes Away Team
7:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22All LevelsGolden Spikes Away Team
Wed, Jun 09 7:00 pmYankton Baseball FieldHardhatsYankton Hardhats
Thu, Jun 10 8:00 amPete Lien FieldBulletsJim Scull Tournament Bullets
10:00 amPete Lien FieldExposJim Scull Expos
7:00 pmHarrisburg Baseball StadiumHardhatsHarrisburg Hardhats
Fri, Jun 11 12:00 amPete Lien FieldExposJim Scull Expos
8:00 amPete Lien FieldBulletsJim Scull Tournament Bullets
5:00 pmBob Sheldon FieldHardhatsBrookings Hardhats
Sat, Jun 12 8:00 amPete Lien FieldBulletsJim Scull Tournament Bullets
10:00 amPete Lien FieldExposJim Scull Expos
Sun, Jun 13 8:00 amPete Lien FieldBulletsJim Scull Tournament Bullets
10:00 amPete Lien FieldExposJim Scull Expos
1:00 pmFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats West Fargo
3:30 pmFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats West Fargo
Tue, Jun 15 5:00 pmStrong FieldExposSturgis Expos
7:00 pmFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Post 320
7:30 pmStrong FieldExposSturgis Expos
Wed, Jun 16 5:00 pmFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Pierre
7:30 pmFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Pierre
Thu, Jun 17 8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumBulletsBullets Big Stick Tourney
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumExposExpos Big Stick Tourney
Fri, Jun 18 8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumBulletsBullets Big Stick Tourney
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumExposExpos Big Stick Tourney
Sat, Jun 19 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsMissoula Hardhats
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumBulletsBullets Big Stick Tourney
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumExposExpos Big Stick Tourney
Sun, Jun 20 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsMissoula Hardhats
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumBulletsBullets Big Stick Tourney
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumExposExpos Big Stick Tourney
Tue, Jun 22 4:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposExpos Scottsbluff
7:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposExpos Scottsbluff
Wed, Jun 23 9:30 amCreighton Prep HSHardhatsCreighton Tourney Hardhats
5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsBullets Sturgis
7:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsBullets Sturgis
Thu, Jun 24 3:30 pmCreighton Prep HSHardhatsCreighton Tourney Hardhats
Fri, Jun 25 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldBulletsCasper WY Bullets
12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposCasper WY Expos
8:00 amCreighton Prep HSHardhatsCreighton Tourney Hardhats
Sat, Jun 26 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldBulletsCasper WY Bullets
12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposCasper WY Expos
8:00 amCreighton Prep HSHardhatsCreighton Tourney Hardhats
Sun, Jun 27 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldBulletsCasper WY Bullets
12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposCasper WY Expos
8:00 amCreighton Prep HSHardhatsCreighton Tourney Hardhats
Mon, Jun 28 5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposExpos Alliance
7:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposExpos Alliance
Wed, Jun 30 8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Firecracker Tourney
Thu, Jul 01 12:00 amRiders FieldBulletsGillette Bullets
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Firecracker Tourney
Fri, Jul 02 12:00 amRiders FieldBulletsGillette Bullets
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Firecracker Tourney
5:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposPierre Expos
7:30 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposPierre Expos
Sat, Jul 03 12:00 amRiders FieldBulletsGillette Bullets
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Firecracker Tourney
10:00 pmFitzgerald StadiumAll LevelsThe Fitz FIREWORKS
Sun, Jul 04 12:00 amRiders FieldBulletsGillette Bullets
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Firecracker Tourney
Tue, Jul 06 5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22HardhatsHardhats Sturgis
7:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22HardhatsHardhats Sturgis
Wed, Jul 07 5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposExpos Sturgis
7:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposExpos Sturgis
Thu, Jul 08 5:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsBullets Sturgis
7:30 pmAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsBullets Sturgis
Fri, Jul 09 4:30 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsGopher classic Hardhats
9:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposGophers Classic Expos
11:30 amAnoka Castle FieldExposGopher Classic Expos
Sat, Jul 10 4:30 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsGopher Classic Hardhats
7:00 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhats Hardhats
8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumBulletsBullets Bullets Round Robin
11:30 amAnoka Castle FieldExposGopher classic Expos
Sun, Jul 11 8:00 amFitzgerald StadiumBulletsBullets Bullets Round Robin
9:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposGophers Classic Expos
11:30 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsGophers Classic Hardhats
11:30 amAnoka Castle FieldExpos Expos
2:00 pmAnoka Castle FieldHardhats Hardhats
Mon, Jul 12 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposGopher classic Expos
12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsGophers Classic Hardhats
Tue, Jul 13 12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldExposGopher classic Expos
12:00 amAnoka Castle FieldHardhatsGopher classic Hardhats
5:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsPierre Bullets
7:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsPierre Bullets
Wed, Jul 14 6:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22All LevelsDining on the Diamond Dining on the Diamond
Sat, Jul 17 12:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Regionals
12:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsRegionals Bullets
12:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposRegionals Expos
Sun, Jul 18 12:00 amFitzgerald StadiumHardhatsHardhats Regionals
12:00 amAmerican Legion Post 22BulletsRegionals Bullets
12:00 pmAmerican Legion Post 22ExposRegionals Expos
Fri, Jul 23 12:00 pmAspen ParkHardhatsState Tourney Hardhats
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposState Tourney Expos
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsState Tourney Bullets
Sat, Jul 24 12:00 pmAspen ParkHardhatsState Tourney Hardhats
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsState Tourney Bullets
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposState Tourney Expos
Sun, Jul 25 12:00 pmAspen ParkHardhatsState Tourney Hardhats
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsState Tourney Bullets
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposState Tourney Expos
Mon, Jul 26 12:00 pmAspen ParkHardhatsState Tourney Hardhats
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsState Tourney Bullets
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposState Tourney Expos
Tue, Jul 27 12:00 pmAspen ParkHardhatsState Tourney Hardhats
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumBulletsState Tourney Bullets
12:00 pmHyde Baseball StadiumExposState Tourney Expos
Wed, Aug 04 12:00 amHarmodon ComplexHardhatsMidwest Regionals Hardhats
Thu, Aug 05 12:00 amHarmodon ComplexHardhatsMidwest Regionals Hardhats
Fri, Aug 06 12:00 amHarmodon ComplexHardhatsMidwest Regionals Hardhats
Sat, Aug 07 12:00 amHarmodon ComplexHardhatsMidwest Regionals Hardhats
Sun, Aug 08 12:00 amHarmodon ComplexHardhatsMidwest Regionals Hardhats